Psychic Coach for Love & Life

Since 1978 ~ Love Issues & Career Enhancement ~ MBA, BA, BS, AS 

Psychic Mark Star "Dr. Midnight" Welcomes You

Typical Reading Schedule

  • 3:45 - 8:45pm Pacific
  • 4:45 - 9:45pm Mountain
  • 5:45 - 10:45pm Central
  • 6:45 - 11:45pm Eastern

Additional Availability by Appointment


PayPal        Schedule Appointments for a Callback  from   $2.59/min. Select drop-down menu package. Email psychic@drmidnight.com your unblocked telephone number & callback time frames. I respond same day.

April Special >>>>  27 minutes for $77 

Select Your Package - Save $ With Larger Packages
----------
HelpByPhone        1-800-373-1093 ext 26137   $2.99/min. Pre-pay. 
New Customers get 3 Free Minutes and Discounted Rate of Only $1.99/min, first reading only on Help By Phone.
----------
KEEN        1-800-275-5336 ext. 03515446   SPECIAL $4.69/min.       Advisor
Arrange appointment on Keen for all an
y time -or- I am openly available 7 evenings for chat. 
Special promotions by KEEN for new customers.
----------

kasamba        SPECIAL $4.69/min.   Best venue for Chat readings.  Phone readings also offered. 

Ask a Psychic - Visit my Virtual Office at Kasamba
----------
BILLPERCALL        1-800-685-79143 ext 26136   $2.99/min. Pre-pay. 
Hit Counter
google8bde30682442acde.html